Albums In Depth 7

Back to Fan area  Albums main page  Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6

Heymaking.jpgHey Making At The Farm

1. Rock 'n' Roll Part 2/ I Can't Stop

2. Just For You

3. Tell Him

4. The Tears I Cried

5. Sealed With A Kiss

6. People Like You And People Like Me

7. Love In The Sun

8. Goodbye My Love

9. Rock On

10. I Love You Love Me Love

11. I Didn't Know I Loved You ('Til I Saw You Rock And Roll)

12. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)?

13. Shout It Out

14. Angel Face

15. Let's Get Together Again

16. I'm The Leader Of The Gang (I Am)