Listen To The Band release

7T's Music/Cherry Red Records are releasing our 3rd album, "Listen To The Band", at the end of this month. 

There are plenty of bonus tracks included in this release which makes it great value. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Where Have You Been

2. People Like You And People Like Me

3. My First Mistake

4. Painted Lady 

5. Let Me Love You

6. Dream Baby

7. Oh Well Never Mind

8. Watch The Show

9. Alone Again

10. Makes You Blind

11. The Tears I Cried

12. Until Tomorrow

13. Love In The Sun

14. I Can Hear Music

15. Don't Make Promises (You Can't Keep)

16. Tuna Biscuit

17. Shot In The Back

18. It's Only Love

19. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love

20. Got To Get A Message Back To You

21. Wheels Keep Turning

22. Tuna Biscuit (Alternative version)

23. People Like You And People Like Me (Alternative version)


As soon as we have details about the release of Paris Match we'll post it here for you.


Posted by: enter author on Jul 01, 2012
Category: UK