Paris Match CD Release

Click for larger image.

We are pleased to announce the release of the Paris Match album on CD by Cherry Red/7T's Music.  The CD will be released on the 18th of August and can be purchased via the Cherry Red website or Amazon.

The CD will feature a good number of bonus tracks which are taken from the recording sessions that took place after the release of Paris Match (Commonly referred to as unreleased 'Starchaser album' tracks).

The album tracks are as follows:

1. Love Street

2. Lay Your Love On Me

3. I Really Didn’t Love Her At All

4. She Was Alright

5. Hard To Settle Down

6. Almost American

7. It’s Alright

8. You Never Walk Out On Your baby

9. Look What You’ve been Missing

10.Sympathy For The Devil

Bonus Tracks

11. Got To get A Message Back To You

12. Move On Up

13. Storm In A Teacup (Just A Passing Cloud)

14. Shot In The Back

15. Desert Island Girl

16. One Way Love

17. Silver Horses

18. Let It Shine

19. Better To Have Loved

20. Punk Kid

21. Got To Get A message Back To You (Alternative Mix)

Posted by: enter author on Jul 07, 2014
Category: UK